7 things you should see in Bishkek.

  • 1. Street art – pictures are unique in their size and complexity might be seen on Bishkek’s streets. One of them is located in the heart of the capital, on the facade of one of the old Soviet houses. Image of young Kyrgyz girl from Chyngyz Aitmatov’s "Mother Earth". The largest graffiti wall in Central Asia can be seen on Bishkek - Issyk-Kul route with a total area of over 700 square meters.


2. Ala-Archa – National Park near Bishkek. If you have little time allotted to Bishkek and its surroundings, the best thing you can do - is to go to the Ala-Archa National Park. It is located just 30 km south of Bishkek on the slopes of the Kyrgyz Ridge.


3. Mountains "Ala-Too". If you go out at 06:00 on Kievskaya / Mir Ave, you can see fantastic views of the mountains, whose peaks are covered with snow all year round. They are called "Ala-Too", which translated from Kyrgyz as "multi-colored, bright mountains".


4. Erkindik Boulevard is one of the scenic attractions of the capital. In the morning, the adherents of a healthy way of life take walks and jog. In the evening boulevard turns into a romantic place for meetings and walks.


5. Hire a bicycle to explore the city. If you like to travel in the open air, you should ride a bicycle. Bishkek is not a big city, to see all the colors of the capital, you will need only a few hours to ride around the city.


6. The Oak Park - the central and the oldest park in Bishkek with more than a century of history. The first sculptures in the park came in 1984. They were mostly made of metal, concrete and wood materials brought by the participants of the Union symposium of sculptures, held in Frunze. Museum of sculptures in the open air was opened after 5 years


7. Bishkek offers a wide variety of shopping opportunities. Huge bazaars, constituting a major experience for any visit to the region. For many people bazaars are the heart and centerpiece of Central Asia and you can see in Bishkek many of them.

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

7 вещей, который каждый турист должен увидеть в Бишкеке!

  • 1. Уличное искусство, рисунки стрит - арт уникальные по размерам и сложности исполнения проектов, можно увидеть на улицах Бишкека. Один из них находится в самом сердце столицы, на фасаде одного из старых советских домов. Изображение молодой кыргызской девушки из произведения Ч.Айтматова – “Материнское поле”. А вот самую большую граффити стену в центральной Азии, можно увидеть на трассе Бишкек – Иссык-Куль общей площадью более 700 квадратных метров.
  • 2. Ала-Арча — национальный парк недалеко от Бишкека.
  • Если у вас совсем мало времени отведено на Бишкек и его окрестности, то лучшее, что вы можете сделать — это отправиться в национальный парк Ала-Арча. Он расположен всего в 30 км к югу от Бишкека на склонах Кыргызского хребта.
  • 3. Если выйти в 06:00часов утра на ул.Киевская/пр.Мира, то можно увидеть фантастический вид гор, вершины которых покрыты снегом круглый год, их называют «Ала-Тоо», что в переводе с кыргызского языка означает «многоцветные, яркие горы».
  • 4. Бульвар Эркиндик – аллея одна из живописных достопримечательностей столицы. По утрам приверженцы здорового образа жизни совершают здесь прогулки и пробежки, а вечером бульвар преображается в романтичное место для встреч и прогулок.
  • 5. Если Вы любите путешествовать на свежем воздухе, вам стоит прокатится на велосипедах. Бишкек не большой город, чтобы увидеть все краски столицы, вам понадобится всего несколько часов, чтоб проехаться по всему городу.
  • 6. Дубовый парк - центральный и самый старый парк Бишкека с более чем вековой историей. Первые скульптуры в парке появились в 1984 году. В основном это были металлические, бетонные, деревянные скульптуры привезенные участниками Всесоюзного симпозиума скульпторов, проходившего в городе Фрунзе. Через 5 лет был открыт Музей скульптур под открытым небом.
  • 7. Бишкек предлагает широкий спектр торговых возможностей. Огромные базары являются основным опытом для любого визита в регион. Для многих людей базары являются сердцем и центральной частью Центральной Азии, и многие из них могут быть замечены в Бишкеке.

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.