Buy a tour package and get discounts for visa

Visiting the Shamakhan Queen

7 дней / 6 nights

Individual program, check-in is possible any day.

In the arms of sunny Batumi

8 дней / 7 nights

Tour route:  Batumi City tour to Batumi Evening Batumi ▷ Mountainous Adjara ▷ Machelska gorge ▷ Green Cape ▷ Tsikhisdziri ▷ Batumi ▷ departure from Batumi


8 дней / 7 nights

Istanbul - Canakkale - Denizli - Pamukkale - Antalya

Countries with visa-free regime to entry Kyrgyzstan

In accordance with the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic “On the introduction of a visa-free regime for citizens of certain states for a period of up to 60 days”, citizens of passport categories are exempted from visa requirements for up to 60 days for entry / exit stay in the Kyrgyz Republic: diplomatic, official / special, civil. Also, countries listed below (please, specify the relevance of the information on the source site:

1.The Republic of Austria

2.Commonwealth of Australia

3.The Kingdom of Belgium

4.Bosnia and Herzegovina


6.United Kingdom of Great Britain


8.The Federal Republic of Germany


10.Hellenic Republic

11.Kingdom of Denmark



14.The Kingdom of Spain

15.Italian Republic


17.The Republic of Korea

18.State of Kuwait

19.Latvian republic

20.Republic of Lithuania

21.The Principality of Liechtenstein

22.Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

23.Republic of Malta

24.The Principality of Monaco

25.New Zealand

26.Kingdom of Norway

27.United Arab Emirates

28.The Republic of Poland

29.Portuguese Republic

30.Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

31.Republic of Singapore

32.The Slovak Republic

33.The Republic of Slovenia


35.Republic of Finland

36.French Republic

37.The Republic of Croatia

38.Czech Republic

39.The Swiss Confederation

40.Kingdom of Sweden

41.The Republic of Estonia

42.The State of Qatar

43.State of Brunei Darussalam

44.Kingdom of Bahrain


Countries with visa-free regime for citizens of Kyrgyzstan

The list of countries for citizens of Kyrgyzstan, holders of all types of national passports, visa-free regime to the following countries (please, specify actuality on the source site - ):

1.Azerbaijan, visa-free regime

2.Armenia, visa-free regime

3.Bangladesh, visa on arrival

4.Belarus, visa-free regime

5.Vietnam, visa on arrival up to 30 days

6.Georgia, visa-free regime

7.Jordan, visa on arrival

8.Kazakhstan, visa- free regime

9.Malaysia, up to 30 days visa-free regime

10.Maldives, visa on arrival

11.Moldova, up to 90 visa-free regime

12.Mongolia, up to 90 days visa-free regime

13.Russia, visa-free regime

14.Tajikistan, visa-free regime

15.Turkey, up to 90 days visa-free regime

16.Uzbekistan, up to 30 days visa-free regime

17.Ukraine, up to 90 days visa-free regime

18.Philippines, up to 30 days visa-free regime

19.Ecuador, up to 90 days visa-free regime

20.Serbia no visas required for visits of up to 90 days in a 6 months period starting from the date of the first entry

Make your trips more comfortable

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.