Discover Munich and Bavaria

Period:

The official motto of the capital of Bavaria - "Munich loves you." And indeed, getting here, it is immediately easy to feel the friendly, cheerful atmosphere of this South German city. The capital of the federal state of Bavaria is not only and not so much the merry Oktoberfest, a great football team and a paradise for lovers of powerful cars. Sprawling on the banks of the Isar, in the south of Germany, in the foothills of the Alps, Munich attracts with its majestic cathedrals with high bell towers, sweeping front squares, old houses with ornate facades and flower baskets on the windows.

45595 KGS (550 EUR)

Days: 6 / Nights: 5

Book now!
close

Arriving at Munich Airport.

Accommodation at the hotel, assistance with check-in at the hotel is provided by the driver or the Russian-speaking employee of the hotel.

How to get to the gathering place on the tour will explain the Russian-speaking driver on the transfer on the day of arrival or Russian-speaking employee of the hotel.

Breakfast in the hotel.

Munich City Tour

Sightseeing tour of Munich and excursion to the Hofbräuhaus beer house.

You will see the main sights of Munich and Bavaria: the famous Karlsplatz square (Stachus) and the Karlstor gate, St. Michael’s Cathedral, St. Peter’s Cathedral, the Old Courtyard - the medieval residence of Bavarian kings. The unique ensemble of the city of Munich in which styles of different epochs mixed: Gothic - Frauenkirche Cathedral, Renaissance - Church of St. Michael (Michaelskirche), Baroque - Residence of the Kings of the Wittelsbach family, the ruling dynasty of Munich and the new style - New Town Hall on the central square Munich - Marienplatz.

XIX century Munich - Maximilianstrasse - the building of the Bavarian national opera house in the neo-Greek style, Maximilianeum - the building which houses the Bavarian parliament, besides this is the most expensive street in Munich and all of Bavaria.

Odeonsplatz and the Residenz of the royal Wittelsbach dynasty, the Theatinerkirche is one of the finest Munich cathedrals, a monument to the Bavarian army - Commanders Gallery (Feldherrnhalle).

The tour ends with a visit to the famous Hofbräuhaus brewery, which opened as a court brewery of the Bavarian dukes in 1607. Over the years, famous political and cultural figures Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Elizabeth of Bavaria, Vladimir Lenin and his wife Nadezhda Krupskaya visited the Hofbräuhaus.

* Lunch at the Hofbräuhaus or Spaten beer house is not included in the tour price.

Breakfast in the hotel.

Free day or excursion to the castles of the Bavarian king Ludwig II - Neuschwanstein and Linderhof, the town of Oberammergau and the Ettal monastery.

Entrance fees are paid additionally on the spot (about 25 €). Full day excursion ~ 10 hours.

Neuschwanstein Castle (Neuschwanstein) is the king's fantasy that has come true, the fairy-tale castle has raised its turrets and galleries above the Alpsee lake and wooded hills in the Bavarian Alps. The interiors of the castle are extraordinarily beautiful and exceptional in design and execution: the luxurious Throne Room, which is made in the Byzantine style, a study and a royal bedroom, which delight with the abundance of carved ornaments ...

Linderhof Palace (Linderhof). One of the four castles of Ludwig II of Bavaria. The idea to build which arose from the king under the impression of visiting Versailles. Venus Grotto (Venus Grotto) - an artificial cave with a waterfall and a lake. The walls of the cave are decorated with scenes from Wagner's Tannhäuser, and a swan-shaped boat drifts across the lake ...

Oberammergau (Oberammergau) - this charming town is famous for its painted houses. Their walls are painted with scenes from German fairy tales, the Bible, scenes of chivalrous feasts and peasant life. Here many houses have their own names. The town is also famous for its woodcarvers, the best in Germany. Shops are open in their homes, selling amazing wooden sculptures, mainly on religious themes. The town has its own jewelers, artists, basket makers and potters. Here you can watch the work of masters and immediately buy various products. Every resident of the town is an actor who enters the stage once every ten years. Why? The answer to this question you will receive during the tour.

Breakfast in the hotel.

Free day or excursion to Nuremberg.

Nuremberg is one of the most famous cities in Germany and around the world - “The Treasury of the German Empire” or “The Most German City of Germany”. During the tour you will learn that the old city - Nuremberg, reflects the whole history of Germany as a kaleidoscope. In the 12th century, an imperial castle was built. In the 14th century, the Golden Bull, i.e. legislative act of the Holy Roman Empire, it was decided that every German king should spend here the first day of his reign, which immediately made the city the largest in Europe. From the 15th century to the 18th century, the treasures of the imperial crown were kept in Nuremberg. During its thousand-year history, Nuremberg survived 30 emperors and kings, a 30-year war, the Inquisition, the plague, the Reformation, the Weimar Republic and two World Wars.

Medieval Nuremberg is a free imperial city, one of the largest centers for the development of trade and crafts. Gothic cathedrals soaring towards the heavens, city squares where local merchants spread their goods, stone houses of patricians - millionaires of that time, cozy side streets of craftsmen, completely built with half-timbered houses - is traced throughout the Middle Ages. The city is dominated by a medieval fortress of the 12th century, the construction of which was begun by the great Frederick Barbarossa himself. After all, the city often became the venue of the Reichstag, and the whole imperial court had to stop somewhere. The wealth of the city served as a prerequisite for the fact that the greatest talents of that time chose Nuremberg as a place of residence - this was the "German Michelangelo" Veit Stoss, and the creator of the best tabernacle north of the Alps Adam Kraft, and, of course, the genius of the German Renaissance, the greatest German land artist Albrecht Durer . And, of course, you will have the opportunity to get acquainted with Nuremberg culinary, enjoy the most delicious sausages in the world - by the way, and find out why they are so small, try different sorts of “live” beer and take with you the most delicious Nuremberg gingerbreads that are here so about bake according to old recipes without a gram of flour!

Breakfast in the hotel.

Free day or excursion “Castle of Herrenchiemsee on Lake Chiemsee”. Entrance fees are extra paid - about 17 €.

Castle Herrenkimze, "Bavarian Versailles", the palace of Ludwig II on the island Herenhimsee, "Royal Lake".

Herrenkimze Castle (Schloss Herrenchiemsee) is the country residence of the Bavarian King Ludwig II, built on the island of Herreninsel in Lake Chiemsee, which can only be reached by water.

Everyone who heads today by boat from the pier of the resort town of Prien am Chiemsee to Herrenhimsee island, admires the beauty of Lake Chiemsee. Castle Herrenkimze "Bavarian Versailles" is the embodiment of the magnificent taste of the Bavarian King Ludwig II, the expression of his subtle spiritual nature and a tribute to his idol - the French king Louis XIV "King Sun".

After the island was confiscated from the church and changed several owners, Ludwig bought it in September 1873. A year later, during his trip to France, he was struck by the luxury, wealth and grandeur of the Palace of Versailles. Ludwig had a desire to build the same monumental palace in his home country, in Bavaria and upon returning from Paris, orders to develop a project and start building a new palace.

During a tour of the Herrenkimzee Castle, we will explore the suite of ceremonial halls dedicated to the memory of King Sun of Louis IV and the era of absolutism. We will pass along the Embassy Staircase to the Royal Guard Room, then we will see the First and Second Rooms waiting for the audience, Louis Bedroom, Louis Cabinet, Mirror Hall, with halls of war and peace ...

In the museum of Ludwig II exhibited the personal belongings of the king.

Castle Herrenkimze - "Bavarian Versailles" was the most ambitious and costly project in the history of the reign of King Bavaria Ludwig

Breakfast in the hotel. Transfer to Munich Airport.

The cost of service includes

- accommodation in the selected hotel 3 *, 4 * or 5 * in the central part of Munich;

- meals - breakfast (buffet breakfast);

-transfers airport Munich - hotel - airport Munich for any flight;

- excursion package: - 1 excursion: walking tour of Munich for 3 hours

-city map;

-children under 12 years old - walking tour of Munich for FREE!

*The cost is calculated for one person in double occupancy.

Visa is charged separately (80EUR)

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Знакомство с Мюнхеном и Баварией

В стоимость включено:

  • Завтраки
  • Трансферы а/п-отель-а/п
  • Проживание в отеле

Сезонность:

Отзывы:

0

Официальный девиз столицы Баварии — «Мюнхен любит вас». И действительно, попадая сюда, сразу легко прочувствовать доброжелательную веселую атмосферу этого южно-германского города. Столица федеральной земли Бавария — это далеко не только и не столько развесело разгульный Октоберфест, великая футбольная команда и рай для любителей мощных автомобилей. Раскинувшийся на берегу реки Изар, на юге Германии, в предгорьях Альп, Мюнхен привлекает своими величественными соборами с высокими колокольнями, размашистыми парадными площадями, старинными домами с богато украшенными фасадами и цветочными корзинами на окнах.

45595 KGS (550 EUR)
ЛУЧШАЯ ЦЕНА

Дней: 6 / Ночей: 5

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Прибытие в аэропорт Мюнхена.

Размещение в отеле, помощь при регистрации в отеле осуществляет водитель или русскоговорящий сотрудник отеля.

Как пройти к месту сбора на экскурсию объяснит русскоговорящий водитель на трансфере в день прилета или русскоговорящий сотрудник отеля.


Завтрак в отеле.

Обзорная экскурсия по Мюнхену

Обзорная экскурсия по Мюнхену и экскурсия в пивной дом Хофбройхаус.

Вы  увидите главные достопримечательности Мюнхена и Баварии: Знаменитая площадь Карлсплатц (Штахус) и ворота Карлстор, собор святого Михаила, Собор святого Петра, Старый двор - средневековая резиденция баварских королей. Неповторимый ансамбль города Мюнхен  в котором смешались стили различных эпох: готики -  Кафедральный собор «Фрауенкирхе», ренессанса - Церковь Св. Михаила (Michaelskirche), барокко – Резиденция королей из рода  Виттельсбахов, правящей династии города Мюнхен  и нового стиля  - Новая Ратуша на центральной площади Мюнхена -  Мариенплатц.

Мюнхен XIX столетия - Максимилианштрассе - здание баварского национального оперного театра в неогреческом стиле, Максимилианеум - здание в котором заседает парламент Баварии, к тому же это самая дорогая улица Мюнхена и всей Баварии.

Одеонсплатц (Odeonsplatz) и Резиденция (Residenz) королевской династии Виттельсбахов, Театинеркирхе (Theatinerkirche) - один из прекраснейших Мюнхенских соборов, памятник баварской армии - Галерея полководцев (Feldherrnhalle). 

Экскурсия заканчивается посещением знаменитой пивоварни Хофбройхаус, которая открылась в качестве придворной пивоварни баварских герцогов в 1607 году. В разные годы Хофбройхаус посещали известные политические и культурные деятели Вольфганг Амадей Моцарт, Елизавета Баварская, Владимир Ленин с супругой Надеждой Крупской.

*Обед в пивном доме Хофбройхаус или Шпатен –  в стоимость тура не входит. Посещение по желанию.



Завтрак в отеле.

Свободный день или экскурсия в замки баварского короля Людвига II - Нойшванштайн и Линдерхоф, городок Обераммергау и монастырь Этталь.

Входные билеты оплачиваются дополнительно на месте (около 25 €). Экскурсия на весь день ~ 10 часов.

Замок   Нойшванштайн (Neuschwanstein) - это сбывшаяся наяву фантазия короля, сказочный замок вознесший свои башенки и галереи над озером Альпзее и лесистыми холмами в Баварских Альпах. Необыкновенно красивы и исключительны по замыслу и исполнению интерьеры замка: роскошный Тронный зал который, выполнен в византийском стиле, рабочий кабинет и королевская спальня, которые восхищают изобилием резных украшений и орнаментов... 

Дворец Линдерхоф (Linderhof). Один из четырех замков Людвига II Баварского. Идея построить который, возникла у короля под впечатлением посещения Версаля.  Грот Венеры (Venus Grotto) - искусственная пещера с водопадом и озером. Стены пещеры декорированы сценами из вагнеровского Тангейзера, а по озеру дрейфует лодка в форме лебедя…

Обераммергау   (Oberammergau) - этот очаровательный городок знаменит своими расписными домиками. Их стены разрисованы сюжетами из немецких сказок, Библии, сценами рыцарских застолий и крестьянского быта. Здесь у многих домов есть свои имена. Городок славится и своими резчиками по дереву, лучшими в Германии. В их домах открыты магазины, где продаются изумительные деревянные скульптурки, в основном на религиозные темы. В городке есть свои ювелиры, художники, корзинщики и гончары. Здесь можно понаблюдать за работой мастеров и сразу же купить различные изделия. Каждый житель городка – актер, выходящий на сцену один раз в десять лет.  Почему? Ответ на этот вопрос Вы получите во время экскурсии.


Завтрак в отеле.

Свободный день или экскурсия в Нюрнберг.

Нюрнберг — один из самых известных городов как в Германии, так и во всём мире — «Сокровищница Германской империи»  или «Самый немецкий город Германии»  Во время экскурсии Вы узнаете, что старинный город - Нюрнберг, как калейдоскоп отражает всю историю Германии. В 12 веке был построен императорский замок. В 14 веке Золотой буллой, т.е. законодательным актом Священной Римской империей было постановлено, что каждый немецкий король должен провести здесь первый день своего правления, что сразу сделало город самым крупным в Европе. С 15 века по 18 век сокровища императорской короны хранили в Нюрнберге. За свою тысячелетнюю историю Нюрнберг пережил 30 императоров и королей, 30-летнюю войну, инквизицию, чуму, реформацию, Веймарскую республику и две Мировые войны.

Средневековый Нюрнберг - вольный имперский город, один из крупнейших центров развития торговли и ремёсел. Взмывающие к небесам готические соборы, городские площади, на которых местные торговцы раскинули ряды своих товаров, каменные дома патрициев - миллионеров того времени, уютные переулочки ремесленников, сплошь застроенные домиками стиля фахверк - средневековье прослеживается во всем. Над городом господствует средневековая крепость 12 века, строительство которой начал сам великий Фридрих Барбаросса. Ведь город частенько становился местом проведения рейхстагов, и всему императорскому двору нужно было где-то останавливаться. Богатство города послужило предпосылкой к тому, что величайшие таланты того времени выбрали Нюрнберг местом жительства - это и "немецкий Микелеанджело" Файт Штосс, и создатель лучшей дарохранительницы севернее Альп Адам Крафт, и, конечно же, гений германского возрождения, величайший художник немецкой земли Альбрехт Дюрер. Ну и, конечно, у Вас будет возможность познакомиться с Нюрнбергом кулинарным, полакомиться самыми вкусными в мире сосисками - кстати и узнать о том, почему они такие маленькие, попробовать разные сорта „живого“ пива и увезти с собой вкуснейшие нюрнбергские пряники, которые здесь до сих про выпекают по старинным рецептам без грамма муки!


Завтрак в отеле.

Свободный день или экскурсия «Замок Херренкимзее на озере Кимзее». Дополнительно оплачиваются входные билеты - около 17 €.

Замок Херренкимзе, «баварский Версаль», дворец Людвига II на острове Херенхимзее, "Королевское озеро".

Замок Херренкимзе (Schloss Herrenchiemsee) загородная резиденция баварского короля Людвига II, построена на острове Херренинзель в озере Кимзее, до которого можно добраться только водным путём.

Каждый, кто направляется сегодня на теплоходе от пристани курортного городка Прин-ам-Кимзее к острову Херренхимзе, восхищается красотами озера Кимзее. Замок Херренкимзе «баварский Версаль» является воплощением великолепного вкуса баварского короля Людвига II, выражением его тонкой духовной натуры и данью уважения его кумиру — французскому королю Людовику XIV  "Королю Cолнце“.

После того, как остров  был конфискован у церкви и сменил несколько владельцев, Людвиг купил его в сентябре 1873 года. Год спустя, во время своей поездки во Францию, он был поражен роскошью, богатством и грандиозностью дворца Версаль. У Людвига появилось желание построить такой же монументальный дворец у себя, в Баварии и по возвращению из Парижа, приказывает разработать проект и начать строительство нового дворца.

Во время экскурсии по Замку Херренкимзее, мы осмотрим анфиладу парадных залов, посвящённых памяти Короля Солнце Людовика IV и эпохе абсолютизма. Мы пройдем по Посольской Лестнице в Зал королевской гвардии, затем нашему взору предстанет Первая и вторая комнаты для ожидания церемонии аудиенции, Спальня Людовика, Кабинет Людовика, Зеркальный зал, с залами войны и мира…

В музее Людвига II выставлены личные вещи короля.

Замок Херренкимзе — «баварский Версаль» стал самым грандиозным и дорогостоящим  проектом  в истории  правления короля Баварии Людвига




Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в аэропорт Мюнхена.


В стоимость обслуживания входит

-проживание в выбранном отеле 3*, 4* или 5* в  центральной части Мюнхена;

-питание – завтраки (завтрак-буфет);

-трансферы аэропорт Мюнхен – отель – аэропорт Мюнхен к любому рейсу;

-экскурсионный пакет: – 1 экскурсия: пешеходная экскурсия по Мюнхену на 3 часа

-карта города;

-дети до 12 лет – пешеходная экскурсия по Мюнхену БЕСПЛАТНО!

*Стоимость указана на 1 человека при двухместном размещении.

Виза оплачивается отдельно (80EUR)

Помогите нам стать лучше!

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Похожие туры

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.