Tour to South Africa (Cape Town)

Period:


January, February, March, April, November, December

104700 KGS (1500 USD)

Days: 11 / Nights: 10

Book now!
close

Mount Tafelberg - the most attractive and photographed landmark of the country. Its flat top reaches 1086 m above sea level. This mountain attracts millions of people to its summit. Nevertheless, the path to its top was never easy, and for many centuries only a handful of brave and determined people could say that they conquered it.

Victoria and Alfred Waterfront is one of Cape Town’s most popular attractions. The entire territory of the Victorian harbor was fully restored in the early 1990s. Today it is a lively area with many restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment centers.

Century City (City of Centuries) can be safely called a city in the city. It is located almost in the heart of Cape Town, 10 km north-east of its center, against the backdrop of Table Mountain. On the territory of 250 hectares there is a large number of office, residential, commercial, sports and entertainment facilities that meet all the requirements of modern society.

The South African National Gallery is located in Cape Town. Most of the collection is the art of Holland, France and Britain of the XVII - XIX centuries. The collection includes lithographs, etchings and early paintings by British artists of the twentieth century.

In the southern part of Simonstone, near Cape Town, you can see a whole scattering of tiny cozy creeks and caves among huge boulders that attract many tourists from all over the world. Such popularity is due not only to the wild and unruly beauty of nature, but also because Boulders Beach is the “home” for a large permanent colony of African penguins.

South Africa can proudly boast its “Two Oceans” oceanarium, which is located in Cape Town and is considered one of the best on the planet. This excellent aquarium presents unique expositions that very vividly demonstrate the rich marine life of the warm, gentle Indian Ocean and the harsh, cold Atlantic.

Bo Kaap is a kind of cozy city in a city that has its own little world, history and traditions. It is located on the slope of Signal Hill, surrounded by Table-Mountain and Lion's Head, and was once called the Malay quarter. 

The price includes:

-Air flight

-Transfer a / p-hotel-a / p

-Accommodation at the hotel

* The cost is calculated for one person in double occupancy

* Additionally paid visa (145USD)

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Тур в ЮАР(Кейптаун)

В стоимость включено:

  • Завтраки
  • Трансферы а/п-отель-а/п
  • Перелет на самолете
  • Проживание в отеле

Сезонность:


Январь, Февраль, Март, Апрель, Ноябрь, Декабрь

Отзывы:

0

104700 KGS (1500 USD)

Дней: 11 / Ночей: 10

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Столовая гора - самая привлекательная и фотографируемая достопримечательность страны. Её плоская вершина достигает 1086 м над уровнем моря. Эта гора привлекает к своей вершине миллионы людей. Тем не менее, путь к её вершине никогда не был легким и в течение многих веков только горстка смелых и решительных людей могли сказать, что покорили её.



Набережная Виктории и Альфреда - одна из самых популярных достопримечательностей Кейптауна. Вся территория викторианской гавани была полностью восстановлена в начале 1990-х годов. Сегодня это оживленный район со множеством ресторанов, баров, магазинов и развлекательных центров.


Сенчури-Сити (Город Столетия) можно смело назвать городом в городе. Он находится практически в самом сердце Кейптауна, в 10 км к северо-востоку от его центра, на фоне Столовой горы. На территории в 250 га разместилось большое число офисных, жилых, торговых, спортивных и развлекательных сооружений, которые отвечают всем требованиям современного общества.


Южноафриканская национальная галерея находится в Кейптауне. Большая часть коллекции, это искусство Голландии, Франции и Британии XVII - XIX веков. Собрание включает литографии, офорты и ранние картины британских художников ХХ века.


В южной части Саймонстоуна недалеко от Кейптауна можно увидеть целую россыпь крохотных уютных заводей и пещер среди огромнейших валунов, которые привлекают к себе множество туристов со всего мира. Такая популярность обусловлена не только дикой и непокорной красотой природы, но и тем, что Boulders Beach является «домом» для большой постоянной колонии африканских пингвинов.


Южная Африка может гордо похвастаться своим океанариум «Два Океана», что распложен в Кейптауне и считается одним из самых наилучших на всей планете. В этом превосходном аквариуме представлены уникальные экспозиции, которые очень ярко демонстрируют насыщенную морскую жизнь теплого, ласкового Индийского океана и сурового, холодного Атлантического.


Бо-Каап – это своеобразный уютный город в городе, который обладает своим собственным мирком, историей и традициями. Расположился он на склоне Signal Hill в окружении Стол-горы и Львиной Головы и когда-то назывался малайским кварталом.


Тип тура

Тур в ЮАР

В стоимость тура включено:

-Авиаперелёт

-Трансфер а/п-отель-а/п

-Проживание в отеле

*Стоимость указана на 1 человека при двухместном размещении

*Дополнительно оплачивается виза (145USD)

Помогите нам стать лучше!

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 1 900 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.