Canada Tour

Period:

Here, being in different places at the same time, you can go down mountain slopes from snow-covered slopes, follow the route to historic places through millennial dense forests, stroll along the tundra to admire the northern lights, go canoeing in the mountain river or bask in the sun and catch a wave in the coastal ocean waters.

1 Niagara Falls is a complex of falling streams on the border of the USA and Canada. This includes the American Falls, Bridal Veil and Canadian Horseshoe. From Canada, Niagara Falls reaches a width of 792m. It is not the highest - 53m, but one of the widest in the world. Take the $ 30 sightseeing tour. You can not only see the waterfall, but walk through the tunnel under it and see the history of occurrence in 4D.

from 104700 KGS (1500 USD)

Days: 11 / Nights: 10

Book now!
close

Niagara Falls is a complex of falling streams on the border of the USA and Canada. This includes the American Falls, Bridal Veil and Canadian Horseshoe. From Canada, Niagara Falls reaches a width of 792m. It is not the highest - 53m, but one of the widest in the world. Take the $ 30 sightseeing tour. You can not only see the waterfall, but walk through the tunnel under it and see the history of occurrence in 4D.


 In Vancouver, you can stroll along the amazing footbridge in Capilano Park. Above the canyon, the depth of which is 137m, a bridge about 70m long is laid. He seems to be hovering among the tops of the firs and gives a pleasant adrenaline from the height, especially in those moments when he begins to sway. There are Indian totems in front of the bridge, there are small souvenir shops.

Take a break from the bustle of the city, enjoy the quiet beauty of ponds, gorgeous roses, go jogging or ride a bike, scooter, watch rare birds in the local reserve, unusual fish, dolphins and even whales in the aquarium - all this is possible in Vancouver city park. Residents named him Stanley Park in honor of the sixth Governor-General of Canada. The park is equipped with hiking and cycling trails. The longest trail stretches for 8km. An interesting attraction are the Indian totems - a tribute to the natives. Among the age-old trees, animals walk freely.

The height of the tower in Toronto is 533.3m. Be sure to take the elevator with a transparent floor to the observation deck. From there you have a stunning view of Lake Ontario and America behind it. From a height of 446m Toronto looks like a small anthill. The revolving restaurant with the richest wine list allows you to see the whole of Toronto, especially beautiful at night.

Canada's freshwater wealth can be compared only with Greenland or Antarctica. The lakes system makes up one fifth of all the fresh water on the planet. Lakes Huron, Upper, Ontario, Erie and American Michigan are at different heights and connected to each other by rivers and canals. There are many coastal hotels where you can stay. These places are loved to visit not only avid fishermen, but also divers, kayakers, lovers of silence. 

Perhaps the first association that occurs to anyone who has heard the word “Canada” is hockey. The whole Hockey Hall of Fame was dedicated to it, which is located in the city of Toronto. In the exhibition halls you can learn about the history of hockey, see the real Stanley Cup and even go out on the ice and try to reflect the cast of virtual stars of the NHL. Admission to the museum for an adult - $ 17.5

The cost of the tour includes

-Air flight

-Transfer a / p-hotel-a / p

-Accommodation at the hotel

* The cost is indicated for 1 person in double occupancy.

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Тур в Канаду

В стоимость включено:

  • Завтраки
  • Трансферы а/п-отель-а/п
  • Перелет на самолете
  • Проживание в отеле

Сезонность:

Отзывы:

0

Здесь находясь в разных местах одновременно можно - спускаться с заснеженных склонов на горных лыжах, идти по маршруту к историческим местам через тысячелетние густые леса, прогуливаясь по тундре любоваться северным сиянием, плыть на каноэ по горной речке или нежиться на солнце и ловить волну в прибрежных океанских водах.

от 104700 KGS (1500 USD)

Дней: 11 / Ночей: 10

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Ниагарский водопад – это целый комплекс падающих потоков на границе США и Канады. Сюда входит Американский водопад, Фата невесты и Канадская Подкова. Со стороны Канады Ниагарский водопад достигает в ширину 792м. Он не самый высокий – 53м, но зато один из самых широких в мире. Не пожалейте на экскурсию 30 дол. Вы сможете не только посмотреть водопад, но пройтись по тоннелю под ним и посмотреть историю возникновения в 4D.


В Ванкувере можно прогуляться по удивительному пешеходному мосту в парке Капилано. Над каньоном, глубина которого 137м, проложен мост длиной около 70м. Он словно парит среди верхушек елей и дарит приятный адреналин от высоты, особенно в те минуты, когда начинает качаться. Перед мостом стоят индейские тотемы, есть небольшие сувенирные магазинчики. 




Отдохнуть от городской суеты, насладиться тихой красотой прудов, великолепных роз, заняться бегом или прокатиться на велосипеде, роллере, посмотреть редких птиц в местном заповеднике, необычных рыб, дельфинов и даже китов в океанариуме – все это можно в городском парке Ванкувера. Жители назвали его парком Стенли в честь шестого генерал-губернатора Канады. Парк оборудован пешеходными, велосипедными трассами. Самая длинная тропа тянется на 8км. Интересной достопримечательностью являются индейские тотемы – дань памяти коренным жителям. Среди вековых деревьев гуляют свободно животные.


533.3м — высота телебашни в Торонто. Обязательно поднимитесь в лифте с прозрачным полом на смотровую площадку. Оттуда открывается сногсшибательный вид на озеро Онтарио, лежащую за ним Америку. С высоты 446м Торонто выглядит маленьким муравейником. Вращающийся ресторан с богатейшей винной картой позволяет увидеть весь Торонто, особенно красиво ночью.


Пресноводное богатство Канады можно сравнить разве что с Гренландией или Антарктидой. Система озер составляет пятую часть всей пресной воды на планете. Озера Гурон, Верхнее, Онтарио, Эри и американский Мичиган находятся на разной высоте и соединяются друг с другом реками и каналами. Здесь множество прибрежных отелей, где можно остановиться. Эти места любят посещать не только заядлые рыбаки, но и дайверы, байдарочники, любители тишины.


Пожалуй, первая ассоциация, которая возникает у любого человека, услышавшего слово «Канада», - это хоккей. Ему посвящен целый Зал хоккейной славы, который находится в городе Торонто. В выставочных залах можно ознакомиться с историей хоккея, увидеть своими глазами настоящий Кубок Стэнли и даже выйти на лед и попытаться отразить бросок виртуальных звезд НХЛ. Стоимость входного билета в музей для взрослого – 17.5 $



Тип тура

тур в Канаду

В стоимость тура входит:

-Авиаперелёт

-Трансфер а/п-отель-а/п

-Проживание в отеле

*Стоимость указана на одного человека при двухместном размещении

Помогите нам стать лучше!

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.