Hawaii Tour

Period:

The Hawaiian Islands are the focal point of everything we are used to associate with heavenly rest. This is one of those beautiful places on the planet that everyone should visit - at least once in their life.

There is always a holiday and fun. Already at the airport you find yourself in an amazing realm of bright colors. If you go to the annual festival of Aloha, you will see a lot of colorful events during which local residents dance, sing and delight visitors with fun, colorful parties with Hawaiian rituals. Another important cultural event is the Floating Lantern Festival. Visiting tourists are met according to local custom - by giving Lei (a wreath of flowers). You can’t take it off in the presence of the one who gave you this gift - otherwise you will offend the benevolent native.

from 209400 KGS (3000 USD)

Days: 11 / Nights: 10

Book now!
close

The Mauna Loa volcano located on its territory is still active, the plants represented in the national park are truly unique. Vacationers can see incredibly beautiful volcanic formations, giant ferns and exotic tropical flowers. An interesting museum is open for holidaymakers in the reserve; its exposition is devoted to volcanoes; popular science films are broadcast daily in the museum for free.

The underwater world of the local coastal waters is diverse and colorful. The most popular place for diving is the flooded Molokini Crater on the island of Maui. It is perfect for group dives. For lovers of sunken ships, Oahu Island will be interesting. The main dive center here is the city of Honolola. On the Big Island, you can highlight the place Kona Coast on the west coast. Here you can dive into the "Eel Cave", "Turtle Hole" and make a "Night Meeting with the Manta". Manta is a large ramp, but near the island they are the safest. More experienced divers who prefer to dive in unpopular places, will appreciate the underwater world of the southern coast of the island of Kauai. The most interesting places are the Sheraton Caves, the sunken ship Luckenbach, the lava caves where sharks are found.

All beaches of the Hawaiian Islands, even those adjacent to the territory of resort hotels, are municipal. For recreation, travelers can choose literally any part of the coast they like. In Hawaii, a wide variety of beaches, everyone will find the beach, which he likes.

Hawaii is the hotbed of volcanic eruptions, the largest in the northern waters of the Pacific Ocean. The island of Hawaii is also famous for its many waterfalls, breaking from the slopes of volcanoes directly into the sea and looking from the deck of the ship with sparkling silver ribbons, enlivening the monochromatic green veil of the slopes. The highest of them - the Akaka Falls - falls from a height of one hundred forty meters!  

The coast of the island is covered with amazingly beautiful forests. In the forests of the Hawaiian Islands, you can walk without fear, as there are neither large nor small predators. There are also no snakes, no leeches, or mosquitoes, so poisoning the lives of travelers in tropical areas. The fauna of the archipelago is generally not rich in species. But on the other hand, most of the local inhabitants are found only on these islands. These are mostly rare birds, such as the Hawaiian brant or the tiny Hawaiian florist fluttering over orchids like Latin American hummingbirds, miraculously saved from total extermination, and nectar from flowers with their thin curved beak.

In Hawaii, you can see seals resting on the beach, many turtles, and other animals, and they are there in a completely natural environment, which makes meeting with them even more interesting.

What surfer, trying to catch the biggest wave, didn’t dream of riding the famous North Shore? Waimea Bay, Sunset Beach, Banzai Pipeline, Haleiva - all of these stunning beaches attract thousands of amateur surfers and professionals every year. Hawaii is a paradise for surfers.

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Тур на Гавайи

Сезонность:

Гавайские острова — это средоточие всего того, что мы привыкли ассоциировать с райским отдыхом. Это одно из тех прекрасных мест на планете, на которых побывать должен каждый — хотя бы раз в своей жизни.

Здесь всегда царит праздник и веселье. Уже в аэропорту вы попадаете в удивительное царство ярких красок и цветов. Если вы попадете на ежегодный фестиваль Алоха, то увидите множество красочных мероприятий, во время которых местные жители танцуют, поют и радуют приезжих веселыми, колоритными вечеринками  с гавайскими ритуалами. Еще одно важное культурное событие — Фестиваль плавающих фонарей. Приезжающих туристов встречают по местному обычаю — преподнесением Лей (венка из цветков). Снимать его в присутствии того, кто преподнес вам этот дар, нельзя — иначе вы обидите доброжелательного туземца.



от 209400 KGS (3000 USD)

Дней: 11 / Ночей: 10

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Находящийся на его территории вулкан Мауна Лоа все еще является действующим, представленные на территории национального парка растения поистине уникальны. Отдыхающие могут увидеть невероятно красивые вулканические образования, гигантские папоротники и экзотические тропические цветы. Для отдыхающих в заповеднике открыт интересный музей, экспозиция которого посвящена вулканам, ежедневно в музее бесплатно транслируют научно-популярные фильмы.



Подводный мир здешних прибрежных вод разнообразен и красочен. Наиболее популярное место для дайвинга - затопленный кратер Молокини на острове Мауи. Оно превосходно подходит для групповых погружений. Для любителей затонувших кораблей будет интересен остров Оаху. Основным дайв-центром здесь считается город Гонололу. На Большом острове можно выделить местечко Кона Кост на западном побережье. Здесь можно погрузиться в "Пещеру угря", "Черепашью нору" и совершить "Ночную встречу с мантой". Манта - большой скат, однако вблизи этого острова они наиболее безопасны. Более опытные дайверы, которые предпочитают погружаться в малолюдных местах, по достоинству оценят подводный мир южного побережья острова Кауаи. Наиболее интересны такие места, как "Пещеры Шератон", затонувший корабль "Люкенбах", лавовые пещеры, где встречаются акулы.


Все пляжи Гавайских островов, даже те, которые примыкают к территории курортных отелей, являются муниципальными. Для отдыха путешественники могут выбирать буквально любой понравившийся участок побережья. На Гавайях множество разнообразных пляжей, каждый найдет тот пляж-который ему по душе.


Гавайи являются очагом крупнейших в северных водах Тихого океана вулканических извержений. Остров Гавайи славится и множеством водопадов, срывающихся со склонов вулканов прямо в море и выглядящих с палубы корабля сверкающими серебряными лентами, оживляющими однотонное зеленое покрывало склонов. Самый высокий из них — водопад Акака — падает с высоты в сто сорок метров!

 Побережье острова покрыто удивительно красивыми лесами. В лесах Гавайских островов можно ходить без опаски, так как в них не водится ни крупных, ни мелких хищников. Здесь нет также ни змей, ни пиявок, ни комаров и москитов, так отравляющих жизнь путешественникам в тропических районах. Животный мир архипелага вообще не богат видами. Но зато большинство здешних обитателей встречается только на этих островах. В основном это редкие птицы, такие как чудом спасенная от полного истребления гавайская казарка или крохотная гавайская цветочница, порхающая над орхидеями, подобно латиноамериканским колибри, и ловко добывающая нектар из цветов своим тонким изогнутым клювом.


На Гавайях можно увидеть тюленей отдыхающих на берегу, множество черепах, и других животных, причем находятся они там в совершенно естественной среде, что делает встречу с ними еще более интересной.


Какой серфер, стремящийся поймать самую большую волну, не мечтал покататься у известного Северного берега? Ваймеа-Бэй, Сансет-Бич, Банзай-Пайплайн, Халейва – все эти потрясающие пляжи привлекают тысячи серферов-любителей и профессионалов ежегодно. Гавайи – рай для серферов.


Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.