Tour to Cuba

Period:


January, February, March, April, October, November, December

Cuba is beautiful beaches, the most smiling people in the world, the best cigars and rum, holidays and magic salsa day and night. An original blend that you will not find anywhere else.

from 125640 KGS (1800 USD)

Days: 11 / Nights: 10

Book now!
close

The Havana Capitol is in fact very much like the world's most famous capitol in Washington. Havana was built in 1929, but the Cuban parliament has been sitting here for exactly 30 years - and that’s all. After this beautiful and impressive building was turned into an open conference center.

The fortress of La Fuerza ("The Castle of Royal Power") was founded in 1577. The fear of pirates was so great that defenses were erected along the entire coast of Cuba. The oldest and best preserved fortress is located two steps from the center of Havana.

The city of Trinidad (translated from Spanish as “Trinity”) was founded in 1514 by the Spanish conquistador Diego Velasquez Consuelo de Cuellar. This is a real city-museum under the open sky, each of its houses and every street is listed in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Another example of how long-term isolation helps to keep intact the pearls of architectural art.

The fourth largest city of the Island of Freedom is located in the eponymous province. It was built by the Spanish conquerors among the first, and because of its antiquity and incredible beauty, it is listed as a World Heritage Site. Here you can thoroughly explore the monuments of colonial architecture.

The second largest city in Cuba was founded in 1514, and is completely different from the previous cities-mausoleums of the colonial period. Climate, culture, music, clothing of the locals - everything here says that you are in the Caribbean. Passionate, cinematic, lively, Santiago seems to show the real face of Cuba.

Baconao National Park extends over 85 thousand hectares between the Sierra Maestra massif and the Caribbean Sea. Baconao is a nature reserve and amusement park in one bottle. Here you can walk between life-sized figures of prehistoric dinosaurs, see the famous “tree of peace” under which the Spanish army surrendered, explore the Aboriginal settlement and relax on the beach in Baconao Lagoon on the shores of salt lake. (at extra charge)

Parque Topes de Colliantes in the Sierra del Escambray was founded by the dictator Batista. It is located 20 km from Trinidad and is home to the tocororo bird, the recognized symbol of Cuba. Here is the largest waterfall Salto del Caburni, as well as other waterfalls, grottoes, caves, rivers, lakes and canyons

From the pier of Varadero, anyone can go on an exciting voyage by boat. Included in the tour is a visit to the islands of Cayo Blanco and Cayo Piedra. The excursion will give unforgettable impressions of diving with a mask during stops and from a hearty lunch of sea gifts. If you are lucky, during a tour of the open spaces of Cuba, you will be able to see dolphins. (at extra charge)

The most luxurious hotels, the cleanest ocean, the most gentle sand and the most relaxed holidays in Cuba can be found on the Ikakos peninsula 140 kilometers from Havana. These are the famous beaches of Varadero, where you want to try everything at once: diving, snorkeling, sunbathing on the white sand, walking along the beach at sunset and cocktails of crazy colors.

The cost of the tour includes:

-Air flight

-Transfer a / p-hotel-a / p

-Accommodation at the hotel

* The cost is indicated for 1 person in double occupancy.

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Тур на Кубу

Сезонность:


Январь, Февраль, Март, Апрель, Октябрь, Ноябрь, Декабрь

Куба - это прекрасные пляжи, самые улыбающиеся люди в мире, лучшие сигары и ром, праздники и волшебная сальса днём и ночью. Оригинальная смесь, которую вы не найдете больше нигде.

от 125640 KGS (1800 USD)

Дней: 11 / Ночей: 10

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Гаванский Капитолий на самом деле очень напоминает самый известный в мире Капитолий в Вашингтоне. Гаванский был выстроен в 1929 году, но кубинский парламент заседал здесь ровно 30 лет — и только. После этого прекрасное и внушительное здание было превращено в открытый конференц-центр.


Крепость Ла-Фуэрса («Замок королевской мощи») была заложена в 1577 году. Страх перед пиратами был так велик, что по всему побережью Кубы возводились защитные сооружения. Самая древняя и при этом сохранившаяся лучше всех крепость находится в двух шагах от центра Гаваны.


Город Тринидад (в переводе с испанского «Троица») был основан в 1514 году испанским конкистадором Диего Веласкесом Консуэло де Куэльяром. Это настоящий город-музей под открытым небом, каждый его дом и каждая улочка занесены в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Ещё один пример того, как длительная изоляция помогает сохранить нетронутыми жемчужины зодческого искусства.


Четвертый по величине город Острова Свободы расположен в одноимённой провинции. Он был построен испанскими завоевателями среди первых, и по причине древности и невероятной красоты внесён в список объектов Всемирного наследия. Здесь можно досконально изучить памятники колониальной архитектуры.


Второй по величине город на Кубе был основан в 1514 году, и полностью отличается от предыдущих городов-мавзолеев колониального периода. Климат, культура, музыка, одежда местных жителей — всё здесь заявляет о том, что вы на Карибах. Страстный, кинематографичный, живой, Сантьяго словно показывает настоящее лицо Кубы.


Национальный парк Баконао простирается более чем на 85 тыс. га между массивом Сьерра-Маэстра и Карибским морем. Баконао – это заповедник и парк развлечений в одном флаконе. Здесь можно прогуляться между фигур доисторических динозавров в натуральную величину, увидеть знаменитое «дерево мира», под которым была подписана капитуляция испанской армии, изучить поселение аборигенов и отдохнуть на пляже в лагуне Баконао на берегу соленого озера. (за дополнительную плату)


Парк Топес-де-Кольянтес в горах Сьерра-дель-Эскамбрай был основан тем самым диктатором Батистой. Он находится в 20 км от Тринидада и является домом для птицы токороро, признанного символа Кубы. Здесь расположен крупнейший водопад Сальто-дель-Кабурни, а также другие водопады, гроты, пещеры, реки, озёра и каньоны.


С пристани Варадеро желающие отправляются в увлекательное морское путешествие на катере. Включено в экскурсию посещение островов Cayo Blanco и Cayo Piedra. Экскурсия подарит незабываемые впечатления от ныряния с маской во время остановок и от сытного обеда из морских даров. Если повезет во время экскурсии по просторам Кубы удастся увидеть дельфинов. (за дополнительную плату)



Самые шикарные отели, самый чистый океан, самый нежный песок и самый расслабленный отдых на Кубе вы найдете на полуострове Икакос в 140 километрах от Гаваны. Это знаменитые пляжи Варадеро, где хочется попробовать все и сразу: дайвинг, снорклинг, солнечные ванны на белоснежном песке, прогулки по пляжу на закате и коктейли безумных цветов.


В стоимость входит:

-Авиаперелёт

-Трансфер а/п-отель-а/п

-Проживание в отеле

*Стоимость указана на 1 человека при двухместном размещении

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.