Bali tour

Period:


January, February, March, April, November, December

The island of Bali is the most popular and most developed tourist destination in Indonesia. It attracts tourists with its pristine landscapes, tropical forests, ancient temples and endless beaches. Bali is an island attracting with its exotic, mysterious, special atmosphere and cultural richness. The sights of Bali are very diverse, as the island has everything - volcanoes, crater lakes, waterfalls, ancient temples, caves, historical monuments, museums, zoos and much more. The waters washing the white sand of Bali’s beaches are ideal for diving, and the dense jungle , teeming with monkeys and secluded stone temples, attract researchers.

from 69900 KGS (1000 USD)

Days: 7 / Nights: 6

Book now!
close

Arrival on the island of Bali. The first day in the quiet village of Amed in the north-east of Bali. There, in in peace and quiet, you can leave bustle for later, enjoying a massage and spa in your bungalow on the ocean. This place is also interesting diving and snorkeling.

Visit Safari Elephant Park in the Tarot. This is the only place in the world that offers such an interesting and unusual experience of dating elephants. For monkey lovers, in the Monkey Forest, you will get acquainted with whole crowds of wild monkeys. Take a banana with you.

Shopping in fashionable European and Asian boutiques on Seminiyak, Oberoi, Kunti and Discovery shoping mall in Kuta. These are the most impressive streets of small boutiques and souvenir shops.

Visit the top of the volcano Batur Mount to admire the view from the summit of the volcano on the sacred lake and listen to the bubbling in the crater.

Temple of the Mother ”in Besakih. This is the sacred temple of Bali and the largest Hindu temple in Indonesia. It was built in the 11th century on the slope of the Agung volcano at an altitude of 1000m. On the way to the temple you will drive through the beautiful rice fields and local villages.

On the east coast of Bali is one of the deepest ocean depressions on the planet. Book a boat for the day and go fishing

Free time, beach holiday.

The cost is indicated for 1 person in double occupancy.

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

тур на Бали

Сезонность:


Остров Бали — самый популярный и самый развитый в туристическом плане курорт Индонезии. Он привлекает туристов своими первозданными ландшафтами, тропическими лесами, древними храмами и бескрайними пляжами.Бали - остров манящий своей экзотикой , загадочностью, особой атмосферой и культурным богатством. Достопримечательности Бали весьма разнообразны, так как на острове есть все - вулканы, кратерные озера, водопады, древние храмы, пещеры, исторические памятники, музеи, зоопарки и многое другое.Воды, омывающие белый песок пляжей Бали, идеально подходят для дайвинга, а густые джунгли, изобилующие обезьянами и укромными каменными храмами, влекут к себе исследователей.

от 69000 KGS (1000 USD)

Дней: 7 / Ночей: 6

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Прибытие на остров Бали.Первый день в тихой деревушке Амед на северо-востоке Бали. Там, в тишине и спокойствие, можно оставить суету на потом, наслаждаясь массажем и спа в своем бунгало на берегу океана. Это место так же интересно дайвингом и снорклингом.

Посещение Сафари Парк Слонов в Таро. Это единственное место в мире, предлагающее столь интересный и необычный опыт знакомства со слонами.Для любителей обезьян, в лесу  Monkey Forest, вы познакомитесь с целыми толпами диких обезьян. Захватите с собой бананы.

шоппинг в модных европейских и азиатских бутиках на улицах Seminiyak, Oberoi, Kunti и в Discovery shoping mall в Куте. Это самые впечатляющие улицы маленьких бутиков и сувенирных магазинов.

Побывайте на вершине вулкана Batur Mount, чтобы полюбоваться сверху видом на священное озеро и послушать бурление в кратере.

Храм Матери» в Бесаких (Besakih). Это — сященный храм Бали и самый большой индуистский храм в Индонезии. Он был построен в 11 веке на склоне вулкана Агунг на высоте 1000м. По пути к храму Вы будете проезжать  красивейшие рисовые поля и местные деревушки.

На восточном побережье Бали находится одна из самых глубоких океанских впадин на планете. Закажите лодку на день и отправляйтесь на рыбалку

Свободное время ,пляжный отдых.

цена указана на 1 человека при 2х местном размещении      

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.