USA (New York, Washington D.C., Orlando, Miami)

Period:


Traveling to the USA is a great chance to get to know the real America, which many people know only from movies and TV shows: for example, a real New York is very different from its screen image. The tour to this country can simply be compared to a tour of a country with the traditions of the whole world mixed! A huge country famous for luxurious places for a beach holiday, a bright kaleidoscope of attractions, skyscrapers of numerous megalopolises, rich excursion programs, and luxurious shopping.

from 124200 KGS (1800 USD)

Days: 12 / Nights: 11

Book now!
close

Meeting at the airport in New York with the Russian-speaking escort, transfer to hotel, accommodation.

Sightseeing tour of New York, the rise to the “Top of the Rock” observation deck (5 hours for an additional charge)

 

During the tour, you will meet one of the most attractive cities in the world, the capital of the financial and cultural life of the United States - New York. You will visit the central part of Manhattan: Times Square, Broadway, 5th Avenue, UN building, Rockefeller Center, see the skyscrapers of the city: the legendary Empire State Building and the new skyscraper of One World Trade Center - Freedom Tower, built on the territory of the World Trade Center, destroyed on September 11, 2001. You’ll pass through Little Italy and Chinatown, and see the South Sea Port. In the financial center of the city, you will pass by the New York Stock Exchange building and along the famous Wall Street, and then you will enter the Battery Park, from which you will have a fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty. During the tour, you will see the buildings of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Lincoln Center and the Metropolitan Opera, the famous Central Park, and the memorial dedicated to the tragedy of September 11. (for an additional charge)

Free time.

Transfer New York - Washington D.C. Sightseeing tour of Washington (for an additional charge). Hotel accommodation.

You will get acquainted with the main attractions of the US capital. You will see the Capitol, the buildings of the Senate, Congress, the Supreme Court, the Library of Congress, and the Shakespeare Library, drive along Pennsylvania Avenue through the State Archives and the Post Office building to the White House, where you will make a short stop for a more detailed acquaintance with the main residence and place of work of the US President. Further, the path lies through the grand monument of George Washington. From its 170-meter height, you can see the entire city, as well as the forests of the state of Maryland and Virginia. Not far from the monument, there are beautiful monuments of Lincoln, Jefferson, and Roosevelt, and monuments in memory of those killed during wars. You will reach the Pentagon building and the Arlington Cemetery. At the end of the tour, you will drive along Massachusetts Avenue, where you will see numerous embassy buildings as well as a Jewish religious center, Christian churches, and a mosque. The tour will end with a visit to a charming suburb - Georgetown with its pretty restaurants, cafes, and shops.

Transfer to the airport. Flight to Orlando. Transfer to the hotel, accommodation.

Independent visits to parks.

Transfer Orlando - Miami with a visit to the "Lion Safari" Park. Hotel accommodation.

City tour with a boat trip (6 hours).

Acquaintance with the city will begin with a trip along the main street of Miami Beach - Collins Avenue, which crosses the islands from north to south. The next street, without which it is impossible to imagine Miami, the Ocean Drive, which is the most popular and beloved street of millions of tourists that lay through the famous Art Deco district built up at the beginning of the 20th century. This is the noisiest area of the city with many restaurants, bars, and nightclubs that brought Miami glory of the city of endless parties. Decades ago, Ocean Drive was chosen by the show business stars, and we will also see the Villa of fashion designer Gianni Versace, who was killed on its steps in July 1997. Having driven along one of the six bridges connecting Miami Beach to the mainland and admiring the panorama of the seaport (Port of Miami) we’ll get into the business part of the city (Down Town), where the main means of transportation is the monorail. Passing through the Brickell Avenue and Banks Street we will find ourselves in Little Havana, where you can enjoy famous Cuban coffee. Little Havana anxiously keeps the unique flavor of old Havana. The acquaintance with the city will be completed on a boat trip to the island of millionaires. Among the many villas, you will see the mansions of Elizabeth Taylor, Julio Iglesias, and other celebrities.

Free time. Rest on the ocean.

Transfer hotel - Miami Airport

*price - for 1 person in 2-bed accommodation without a flight

цена- на 1 человека при 2х местном размещении без перелета

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

США (Нью-Йорк,Вашингтон, Орландо, Майами )

В стоимость включено:

  • Трансферы а/п-отель-а/п

Сезонность:


Отзывы:

0

Путешествие в США — отличный шанс узнать настоящую Америку, с которой многие знакомы лишь по фильмам и телепередачам: к примеру, реальный Нью-Йорк разительно отличается от своего экранного образа.Тур в США можно смело сравнить с путешествием в страну, в которой смешаны традиции всего мира! Огромное государство, которое славится роскошными местами для пляжного отдыха, ярким калейдоскопом достопримечательностей, небоскребами многочисленных мегаполисов,насыщенными экскурсионными программами а также  роскошным шопингом. 

от 124200 KGS (1800 USD)

Дней: 12 / Ночей: 11

Забронируй сейчас!
close

День 1 - Встреча в аэропорту Нью-Йорка c русскоговорящим сопровождающим, трансфер в отель, размещение.

Обзорная экскурсия по Нью-Йорку, подъем на смотровую площадку Top of the Rock (5 часов за дополнительную оплату)

 

Во время экскурсии вас ждет знакомство с одним из самых привлекательных городов мира, столицей финансовой и культурной жизни США – Нью-Йорком. Вы посетите центральную часть Манхеттена: Таймс-Сквер, Бродвей, 5-ую авеню, здание ООН, Рокфеллер-центр, увидите небоскребы города: легендарный Эмпайр-Стейт-Билдинг и новый небоскреб One World Trade Center - Freedom Tower, построенный на территории Всемирного Торгового Центра, разрушенного 11 сентября 2001 года. Проедете по Маленькой Италии и Китайскому кварталу и увидите Южный Морской порт. В финансовом центре города вы проедете мимо здания нью-йоркской фондовой биржи и по знаменитой улице Уолл-Стрит, а затем попадете в Бэттери парк, откуда откроется фантастический вид на Статую Свободы. Во время экскурсии вы увидите здания музея Метрополитен, Линкольн-центра и Метрополитен Опера, знаменитый Центральный парк и мемориал, посвященный трагедии 11 сентября.(за дополнительную оплату)

Свободное время. 

Трансфер Нью-Йорк - Вашингтон. Обзорная экскурсия по Вашингтону(за дополнительную оплату). Размещение в отеле. 

Вы познакомитесь с основными достопримечательностями столицы США. Вы увидите Капитолий, здания Сената, Конгресса, Верховного Суда, Библиотеки Конгресса и Шекспировской библиотеки, проедите по проспекту Пенсильвания мимо здания Государственного архива и Почтового управления к Белому Дому, где сделаете небольшую остановку для более подробного знакомства с основной резиденцией и местом работы Президента США. Далее путь лежит мимо грандиозного Монумента Дж.Вашингтона. С его 170-метровой высоты можно увидеть весь город, а также лесные массивы штатов Мэриленд и Вирджиния. Недалеко от монумента расположены прекрасные памятники Линкольну, Джефферсону и Рузвельту и монументы в память о погибших во время войн. Отсюда вы попадете к зданию Пентагона и к Арлингтонскому кладбищу. В конце обзорной экскурсии вы проедете по Массачусетс авеню, где увидите многочисленные здания посольств, а также еврейский религиозный центр, христианские храмы и мечеть. Закончится экскурсия посещением очаровательного пригорода – Джорджтаун с его симпатичными ресторанами, кафе и магазинами.

Трансфер в аэропорт. Перелет в Орландо. Трансфер в отель, размещение.

Самостоятельное посещение парков.

Трансфер Орландо - Майами с посещением парка "Львиное Сафари". Размещение в отеле.


Обзорная экскурсия по городу с прогулкой на катере (6 часов).

Знакомство с городом начнется с поездки по главной улице Майами Бич – Коллинз Авеню (Collins Avenue), которая пересекает острова с севера на юг. Следующая улица, без которой невозможно представить Майами:  Ocean Drive — самая популярная и любимая улица миллионов туристов, пролегла через знаменитый квартал Ар-Деко, застроенный в начале XX века. Это и самый самый шумный район города, здесь расположилось множество ресторанов, баров и ночных клубов, принесших Майами славу города бесконечных вечеринок. Несколько десятилетий назад Ocean Drive облюбовали звезды шоу-бизнеса, например, мы увидим  во время экскурсии виллу модельера Джанни Версачи, на ступеньках которой он был убит в июле 1997 года. Переехав по одному из шести мостов, соединяющих Майами Бич с материковой частью города, полюбовавшись панорамой морского порта (Port of Miami), попадаем в деловую часть города (Down Town), главным средством передвижения по которой является монорельсовая дорога. Двигаясь вдоль по Брикель Авеню (Brickell Avenue), улице банков, мы окажемся в районе Маленькая Гавана (Little Havana), где можно отведать знаменитый кубинский кофе. Маленькая Гавана трепетно хранит неповторимый колорит старой Гаваны. Завершится знакомство с городом прогулкой на катере к острову миллионеров. Среди многочисленных вилл вы увидите особняки Элизабет Тэйлор, Хулио Иглесиаса и других знаменитостей. 

Свободное время. Отдых на океане.

Трансфер отель - аэропорт Майами

Тип тура

тур в США

цена- на 1 человека при 2х местном размещении без перелета

Помогите нам стать лучше!

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 1 900 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.