Rendezvous: Warsaw-Krakow

Period:


April, May, June, July, August, September, October

Warsaw is the capital of Poland and one of the most visited European cities. Warsaw is unusually different, here the gray-haired medieval antiquity perfectly harmonizes with the rapid rhythm of the modern city.

Krakow is a unique, charming city, erected by generations of talents and masters of the middle ages, Baroque, Renaissance and art Nouveau. Krakow-the living heart of Poland, for a thousand years of its history, this majestic city on the banks of the dazzling Vistula, was the capital and Royal residence, the city of coronation and burial of Polish kings. This glorious Royal city escaped destruction during World war II and today you will admire the precious architectural and cultural gifts of Krakow in their original form…

from 32000 KGS (384€)

Days: 5 / Nights: 4

Book now!
close

Arrival in Warsaw. Transfer a / p-hotel. Accommodation in hotel.

Sightseeing walking tour of Warsaw. Warsaw's old town is listed as a UNESCO world heritage site. The program of the tour: the Old town, castle square, the Royal tract, St. John's Cathedral, Barbican, statue of a Siren.

Excursion to the Chopin Museum (optional), built in 2010 to the 200th anniversary of the composer. Frederic Chopin Museum is located in the renovated and modernized interiors of Ostrog castle in Warsaw.

This is perhaps the most modern and amazing biographical Museum in the world. Thanks to modern technologies, the Museum guests will be able to see not only the Warsaw house of the composer, but also the interiors of the XIX century from Chopin's room in the village of zhelyazova-Volya, as well as listen to the music of the great composer and even smell violets, flowers, which the composer loved and always kept in his house in Paris. In the evening optional Performance at the variety Theatre Sabat (with dinner) is optional. One of the most famous theaters in Warsaw – theater "Sabat". The theatre's repertoire includes musicals, variety shows and comedies. Actors theater-known singers, musicians, dancers, pop stars. This theater always has a special atmosphere-a festive atmosphere. It sounds easy, sonorous music, the stage, circling temperamental dancers.

Breakfast. Free time in the city to visit the shopping centers "Golden terraces" or "Arcadia", where you can buy gifts, souvenirs and optional excursions.

Palace and Park ensembles of Warsaw (optional). The Royal Lazienki Park and Palace in Wilanow - the monuments of history, embodying the era of the Polish kings in all its glory. The Palace complex in Wilanow - the Polish Versailles in the Baroque style. Royal Lazienki (XVII C) served as the summer residence of the Polish gentry. Ancient palaces, canals, picturesque alleys are especially beautiful in summer. Transfer from the hotel to the station. Moving Warsaw-Krakow. Transfer station-hotel. Accommodation in Krakow.


Breakfast.

Walking tour of Krakow: the Old town and the Wawel Royal castle with English speaking guide: Market square – the plexus of legends and many historic events, St. Mary's Church, the historic shopping arcades of the cloth hall, Royal route, Wawel hill with renesansu Royal castle and Cathedral.

As a gift! "Krakow souvenir" - a fascinating walk through Krakow.

We invite you to walk the streets of Krakow, get acquainted with the peculiarities of national Polish Souvenirs.

During the walk, along with the guide you will look into the popular Krakow shops, go to visit local confectioners and appreciate their work, try, taste, and if you want you can buy the most famous "Krakow Souvenirs": real Krakow sausages and cheeses, delicious Krakow cookies, fruit and berry liqueurs, tinctures or Polish Zubrovka. In the evening for those wishing ""Dinner in the restaurant of the Old town "" (optional) .

Breakfast.

Bus and walking tour in Wieliczka (optional), visiting the salt mines - the largest salt Museum in Europe. Wieliczka is a small town 13 kilometers from Krakow. Here is one of the largest and oldest salt mines in Europe. The depth of the mine is 340 meters, and the total length of corridors is more than 350 kilometers. Tourists come from all over the world to admire the underground beauty of the mine. In addition, the air in the mine has healing properties, underground sanatorium is equipped.

Bus tour to Auschwitz (optional). 60 kilometres West of Krakow lies the small town of Auschwitz, where a complex of German concentration camps was established in 1940. Auschwitz is the largest Nazi concentration camp where more than 1.5 million prisoners were tortured during the second World war. Auschwitz – a UNESCO world heritage site-has been preserved intact as a reminder of the crime committed here against humanity.. The Museum includes the ruins of crematoria, gas chambers, railway platform and other objects of the former concentration camp.



Breakfast. In the morning transfer from hotel to train station. Moving to Warsaw. Transfer from Warsaw railway  to airport. Departure from Warsaw

Included in the price:

Hotel accommodation: 1 night in Warsaw, 3 nights in Krakow;

Food-breakfasts;

Sightseeing tours in Warsaw and Krakow with a Russian-speaking guide;

As a gift! "Krakow souvenir" - a fascinating walk around Krakow;

Railway tickets for long distance routes;

Group transfers according to the program; 

Health insurance.

The host company reserves the right to replace the excursions with equal ones and change the time of their conduct.

The cost of the tour does not include: entrance fees to sightseeing objects.

The cost of maintenance is not included:

Optional excursions with Russian-speaking guide, transport service and entrance tickets;

Individual transfers according to the program.

The price does not include:

Air flight 

Entrance tickets according to the program (payment on site).

Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

Рандеву: Варшава-Краков

В стоимость включено:

  • Медицинская страховка
  • Завтраки
  • Трансферы а/п-отель-а/п
  • Проживание в отеле
  • Гид

Сезонность:


Апрель, Май, Июнь, Июль, Август, Сентябрь, Октябрь

Отзывы:

0

Варшава – столица Польши и один из самых посещаемых европейских городов. Варшава необыкновенно разная, здесь седая средневековая старина прекрасно гармонирует со стремительным ритмом современного города.

Краков – неповторимый, чарующий город, воздвигнутый поколениями талантов и мастеров средневековья, барокко, ренессанса и модерна. Краков – живое сердце Польши, за тысячу лет своей истории этот величественный город на берегах ослепительной Вислы, был столицей и королевской резиденцией, городом коронации и погребения польских королей. Этот славный королевский город избежал разорения во время Второй Мировой войны и сегодня вы полюбуетесь драгоценными архитектурными и культурными дарами Кракова в их первозданном виде…

от 32000 KGS (384€)
ГОРЯЩИЙ
ЛУЧШАЯ ЦЕНА

Дней: 5 / Ночей: 4

Забронируй сейчас!
close

Прилет в Варшаву. Трансфер а/п-отель. Размещение в отеле.

Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по Варшаве. Старый город Варшавы занесён в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО. В программе экскурсии: Старый город, Замковая площадь, Королевский тракт, собор Святого Яна, Барбакан, статуя Сирены.

Экскурсия в музей Шопена (факультативно), построенный в 2010 году к 200 летию композитора. Музей Фредерика Шопена расположен в отремонтированных и модернизированных интерьерах Острожского замка в Варшаве.

Это пожалуй самый современный и удивительный биографический музей в мире. Благодаря современным технологиям гости музея смогут увидеть не только варшавский дом композитора, но и интерьеры XIX века из комнаты Шопена в деревне Желязова-Воля, а также послушать музыку великого композитора и даже, ощутить запах фиалок, цветов, которые композитор очень любил и всегда держал у себя в доме в Париже. Вечером для желающих Cпектакль Театра варьете Sabat (с ужином) факультативно. Один из самых известных театров Варшавы – театр «Сабат». Репертуар театра – это мюзиклы, шоу варьете, комедии. Актеры театра – известные певцы, музыканты, танцоры, звезды эстрады. В этом театре всегда царит особая атмосфера – атмосфера праздника. Здесь звучит легкая, звонкая музыка, на сцене кружат темпераментные танцоры.

Завтрак. Свободное время в городе для посещения торговых центров «Золотые террасы» или «Аркадия», где можно приобрести подарки, сувениры и посещения факультативных экскурсий.

Дворцово-парковые ансамбли Варшавы (факультативно). Королевские Лазенки и дворец в Виланове - памятники истории, олицетворяющие эпоху польских королей во всем великолепии. Дворцовый ансамбль в Виланове - польский Версаль в стиле барокко. Королевские Лазенки (XVII в) служил летней резиденцией польской шляхты. Старинные дворцы, каналы, живописные аллеи особо прекрасны в летнее время. Трансфер отель-вокзал. Переезд Варшава-Краков. Трансфер вокзал-отель. Размещение в отеле Кракова.

Завтрак.

Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по Кракову: Старый город и Королевский замок Вавель с русскоязычным гидом: Рыночная площадь – место сплетения легенд и многих исторических событий, Мариацкий костел, исторические торговые ряды Сукеннице, Королевская дорога, Вавельский холм с ренесансовым Королевским замком и Кафедральным собором.

В подарок! «Краковский сувенир» - увлекательная прогулка по Кракову.

Приглашаем вас пройтись по улицам Кракова, познакомиться с особенностями национальных польских сувениров.

Во время прогулки вместе с гидом вы заглянете в популярные магазинчики Кракова, зайдете в гости к местным кондитерам и оцените их работу, попробуете, продегустируете, а при желании сможете купить самые известные «краковские сувениры»: настоящие краковские колбасы и сыры, вкуснейшее краковское печенье, фруктово-ягодные наливки, настойки или польскую зубровку. Вечером для желающих "Ужин в ресторане Старого города" (факультативно) .

Завтрак.

Выездная автобусно-пешеходная экскурсия в Величку (факультативно). Величка - небольшой город в 13 километрах от Кракова, где находится одна из самых больших и самых старых в Европе соляных копей. Глубина шахты 340 метров, а общая длина коридоров составляет более 350 километров. Со всего мира съезжаются туристы, чтобы полюбоваться подземными красотами шахты. Кроме этого, воздух в шахте обладает лечебными свойствами, под землёй оборудован санаторий. Соляная шахта Величка включена в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Выездная автобусная экскурсия в Освенцим (факультативно). В 60 километрах на запад от Кракова расположен небольшой город Освенцим, где в 1940 году был создан комплекс немецких концлагерей. Освенцим - самый большой гитлеровский концлагерь, где во время Второй Мировой войны было замучено более 1,5 млн. узников. Освенцим – включен в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО – сохранен в неприкосновенности, как напоминание о совершенном здесь преступлении против человечества.. В состав музея входят руины крематориев, газовых камер, железнодорожная платформа и иные объекты бывшего концентрационного лагеря. Вечером для желающих "Ужин в ресторане Казимежа. Концерт еврейской музыки" (факультативно) .

Завтрак. Утром трансфер отель-вокзал. Переезд в Варшаву. Трансфер ж/д Варшавы - а/п. Вылет из Варшавы 

Тип тура

тур в Польшу

В стоимость обслуживания входит

размещение в отеле: 1 ночь в Варшаве, 3 ночи в Кракове;

питание - завтраки;

обзорные экскурсии по Варшаве и Кракову с русскоязычным гидом;

В подарок! «Краковский сувенир» - увлекательная прогулка по Кракову;

ж/д билеты междугородних маршрутов;

групповые трансферы по программе; 

медицинская страховка.

Принимающая компания оставляет за собой право заменять экскурсии на равноценные и изменять время их проведения.

В стоимость туров не включены: входные билеты в объекты экскурсий.

В стоимость обслуживания не входит:

факультативные экскурсии с русскоязычным гидом, транспортным обслуживанием и входными билетами;

индивидуальные трансферы по программе.

Оплачивается дополнительно:

авиаперелет 

входные билеты по программе (оплата на месте).

Помогите нам стать лучше!

Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Похожие туры

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.