GOLDEN RING OF RUSSIA

Period:


March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November

Города: Сергиев Посад - Переславль Залесский - Ростов Великий - Ярославль - Кострома – Юрьев-Польский - Владимир - Суздаль

from 9600 KGS (140$)

Days: 3 / Nights: 2

Book now!
close


07:45 Group meeting in Moscow: Komsomolskaya metro station, Leningradsky railway station building, in the center of the waiting room on the first floor and next to the elevator (“Golden Ring of Russia 3 days / 2 nights” sign).

Departure to Sergiev Posad, an old town located 52 km from Moscow. The city is known for the Trinity-Sergius Lavra, its main attraction, which is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Tour of the Lavra with a visit at the temples.

Our trip continues in Pereslavl-Zalessky. In 1220, Prince Alexander Nevsky was born here. Since the 15th century, Pereslavl-Zalessky has been developing as a significant craft and trade center. In the XV and XVI centuries, he was obliged to deliver fish to the royal court, which was reflected in the city’s emblem. In 1688, Tsar Peter I began the construction of an amuzing flotilla in Pereslavl-Zalessky, which was successfully completed in 1692.

Excursion program: City tour with a visit to the Red Square ensemble and Nikolsky Monastery.

Dinner.

Departure to Rostov the Great. This cozy and small city (only 6 km long is the city), there are unique historical and architectural monuments of the past centuries. Also, the city is famous for its crafts, of which the most famous, perhaps, is enamel miniatures paintings. Rostov’s enamel is a truly unique phenomenon in Russia. It’s one of the largest enamel collections in Russia, numbering about 2.5 thousand miniatures of the 18th-20th centuries, and is located on the territory of the Rostov Kremlin.

Excursion program: Rostov Kremlin, the former residence of the metropolitan of the Rostov diocese. Inspection of the architectural ensemble of the Kremlin and one of the many exhibitions of the museum.

Return to Pereslavl.

Hotel accommodation.

Breakfast.

Transfer to Yaroslavl, the capital of the Golden Ring of Russia.

The excursion program: a sightseeing tour, Volga Embankment, the most ancient part is the arrow of the Volga and Kotorosl rivers, a monument to Yaroslav the Wise - the founder of the city. A visit to the Transfiguration Monastery, where the famous "Word of Igor's Regiment" was discovered. Church of Elijah the Prophet.

Dinner.

Transfer to Kostroma.

Sightseeing: sightseeing tour. We will see the shopping mall complex, the central square, the monument to Ivan Susanin, the fire tower, the gazebo of Nikolay Ostrovsky, and much more. Visit the Ipatiev Monastery, which according to the chronicles was founded in 1330 by the zeal of the influential grandee of the Golden Horde of Tatar Murza Chet, who was heading through these regions on his way to Moscow to serve the Grand Duke Ivan Kalita. During the rest, he had a vision of the Mother of God with the Apostle Philip and the Holy Martyr Ipatius, after which he was healed of his illness. In gratitude to God, by the zeal of the Tatar Murza, a monastery was soon founded on this place. We will explore the picturesque territory of the monastery, look at the Trinity Cathedral, which the main church of the Ipatiev Monastery. Originally wooden, the cathedral was rebuilt in stone in the middle of the 16th century at the expense of the boyars Godunovs, therefore it is sometimes called the “Godunov’s”. We’ll approach the Chambers of the Romanovs boyars. Tsar Mikhail Romanov lived for some time here with his mother. And it is from here that the reign of the Romanovs on the throne begins.

Return to the hotel.

Breakfast.

Transfer to Yuriev Polsky, a town in the Vladimir region, which absorbed the spirit of ancient Russian antiquity. It was founded only five years later than Moscow by Yury Dolgoruky. The Battle of Lipitsa took place here, which allowed the most adventurous rulers to gain power over the Suzdal lands. Later the Mongols ruined the settlement and the Poles traveled here, simply destroying the entire city.

Excursion program: Sightseeing tour with a stop at the Archangel Michael Monastery. This monastery was founded in the thirteenth century. Numerous invasions of enemies seriously changed its appearance, and now the western wall with towers, built three centuries later, is the oldest structure in it.

Transfer to Suzdal. Suzdal is a city-museum, which obtains a number of historical monuments of Russia as well as extant ancient buildings, unique churches, and objects of wooden architecture, which are not found anywhere else. Interestingly, there is not a single industrial enterprise in Suzdal, which makes it an ecologically clean place.

It is unique for its landscape, planning, and old buildings. Most of the buildings of Suzdal are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Excursion program: a sightseeing tour, the architecture of the majestic Suzdal Kremlin, whose construction began in the 10th century; we will see a stunning Nativity Cathedral, the Savior-Euthymius monastery, founded in 1350, the Transfiguration Cathedral with frescoes by Guria Nikitin, and the architecture of the Pokrovsky monastery. The monastery is located on the banks of the picturesque Kamenka River and was the place of exile for disgraced Russian queens and noble families (the wife of Basil III of Solomonia Saburova, the wife of Peter I of Evdokia Lopukhina).

Transfer to Vladimir.

Excursion program: Sightseeing tour. The ensemble of the Cathedral Square with a panorama of white-stone cathedrals of the 12th century. External inspection: Golden Gate, Assumption Cathedral, Dmitrievsky Cathedral - a unique example of Russian white-stone carved architecture of the 12th century, walk along Pedestrian Street.

Dinner.

The departure of the group to Moscow.

On the way, we make a small technical stop in Pokrov. The first mention of the settlement on the site of the present Pokrov refers to 1506. According to Peter Stroyev, a member of E. I. V. of the Academy of Sciences, there’s the “monastery of the Pokrovsk Antoniy desert”, the abbot of which from 1506 to 1516 was Hegumen Elisey. The center of the desert was the wooden church of the Intercession of the Most Holy Theotokos with an additional altar in honor of the Apostle Simeon surrounded by a “sub-monastic” settlement with the courts of the prior, the clerk, the sexton, and two dozen monastic servants and bobs. The city is also known for its amazing gingerbread.

Arrival in Moscow in the evening, time depends on the traffic situation.

В стоимость тура включено: 

Проживание в стандартных номерах; 

Питание по программе;

Экскурсионная программа; 

Услуги гида; 

Ежедневное транспортное обслуживание на маршруте, гарантированная рассадка в автобусе по местам.


Make your trips more comfortable

Why 2,100,000 clients choose us

Best price guarantee

"Non-discrimination" payment method guarantee

Free booking guarantee

Advertising reliability guarantee

Smile guarantee

Human factor protection guarantee

Availability guarantee

Prompt service guarantee

Information confidentiality guarantee

Provision of consumer information on service guarantee

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.

ЗОЛОТОЕ КОЛЬЦО РОССИИ

Сезонность:


Март, Апрель, Май, Июнь, Июль, Август, Сентябрь, Октябрь, Ноябрь

Города: Сергиев Посад - Переславль Залесский - Ростов Великий - Ярославль - Кострома – Юрьев-Польский - Владимир - Суздаль

от 9600 KGS (140$)

Дней: 3 / Ночей: 2

Забронируй сейчас!
close

07:45 Встреча группы в Москве, станция метро «Комсомольская», здание Ленинградского вокзала, в центре зала ожидания на первом этаже, у лифта (табличка «Золотое кольцо России 3 дня/2 ночи»).

Отъезд в Сергиев-Посад – старинный городок, расположенный в 52 км от Москвы. Город известен благодаря своей главной достопримечательности – Троице-Сергиевой Лавре, которая включена в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Экскурсия по Лавре, с заходом в храмы.

Наша поездка продолжается в Переславле-Залесском. В 1220 году здесь родился князь Александр Невский. Начиная с XV века, Переславль-Залесский развивается как значительный ремесленный и торговый центр. В XV и XVI столетиях обязан был доставлять к царскому двору рыбу, что отразилось на гербе города. В 1688 году царь Пётр I начал в Переславле-Залесском строительство потешной флотилии, которое успешно завершилось в 1692 году.

Экскурсионная программа: Обзорная экскурсия по городу с осмотром ансамбля Красной площади, Никольского монастыря.

Обед.

Отъезд в Ростов Великий. Этот уютный  город, в котором на небольшой площади (в длину город всего 6 км) расположены  уникальные историко-архитектурные памятники прошлых веков. Также город славен своими промыслами, из которых самым известным, пожалуй, считается финифть - роспись эмальерных миниатюр. Ростовская финифть представляет поистине уникальное явление в России.   Одна из крупнейших в России коллекций финифти,  насчитывающая около 2,5 тыс. миниатюр XVIII-XX вв., находится на территории Ростовского Кремля.

Экскурсионная программа: Ростовский Кремль - бывшая резиденция митрополита Ростовской епархии. Осмотр архитектурного ансамбля Кремля и одной из многочисленных экспозиций музея.

Возвращение в Переславль.

Размещение в гостинице.

Завтрак.

Переезд в Ярославль – столицу Золотого кольца России.

Экскурсионная программа: обзорная экскурсия, Волжская набережная, самая древняя часть - стрелка рек Волги и Которосли, памятник Ярославу Мудрому – основателю города. Посещение Спасо-Преображенского монастыря, где было обнаружено знаменитое «Слово о полку Игореве». Церковь Ильи Пророка.

Обед.

Переезд в Кострому.

Экскурсионная программа: обзорная экскурсия. Мы увидим комплекс Торговых рядов, центральную площадь, памятник Ивану Сусанину, пожарную каланчу, беседку Н.Островского и многое другое. Посетим Ипатьевский монастырь. Согласно летописи, монастырь был заложен в 1330 году усердием влиятельного вельможи Золотой Орды татарского мурзы Чета, который направлялся через эти края по пути в Москву для службы у Великого князя Ивана Калиты. Во время отдыха ему было видение Божией Матери с апостолом Филиппом и священномучеником Ипатием, после чего он был исцелен от недуга. В благодарность Богу усердием татарского мурзы на этом месте вскоре была основана обитель. Осмотрим живописную территорию монастыря, посмотрим на Троицкий собор – главный храм Ипатьевского монастыря. Первоначально деревянный, собор был отстроен в камне в середине XVI столетия на средства бояр Годуновых, поэтому его иногда называют «годуновским».  Подойдем к  Палатам бояр Романовых. Именно здесь какое-то время проживал царь Михаил Романов со своей матушкой. И именно отсюда начинается царствование рода Романовых на престоле.

Возвращение в гостиницу.

Завтрак.

Переезд в Юрьев Польский – городок во Владимирской области, впитавший в себя дух древнерусской старины. Он был основан лишь на пять лет позднее Москвы Юрием Долгоруким. Именно здесь произошла Липицкая битва, позволившая наиболее предприимчивым правителям получить власть над суздальскими землями. Позднее тут были и монголы, разорившие поселение, добирались сюда и поляки, попросту уничтожившие весь город.

Экскурсионная программа: Обзорная экскурсия с остановкой у  Михайло-Архангельского монастыря. Этот монастырь был основан ещё в тринадцатом веке. Многочисленные нашествия врагов серьёзно меняли его облик, и теперь самым старым строением в нём является западная стена с башнями, заложенная тремя столетиями позднее.

Переезд в Суздаль. Суздаль – город-музей, ведь такого количества памятников истории Руси, а также дошедших до наших дней в целости и сохранности старинных строений, уникальных церквей и объектов деревянного зодчества нет нигде. Интересно, что при этом в Суздале нет ни одного промышленного предприятия, что делает его экологически чистым местом.

Он уникален своим ландшафтом, планировкой, старинной застройкой. Большая часть зданий Суздаля включена в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Экскурсионная программа: обзорная экскурсия, архитектура величественного Суздальского Кремля, строительство которого начато еще в X веке, увидим потрясающий Рождественский собор, Спасо-Евфимиев монастырь, основанный в 1350году, Спасо–Преображенский собор с фресками Гурия Никитина, архитектуру Покровского монастыря. Монастырь находится на берегу живописной реки Каменки и был местом ссылки опальных русских цариц и представительниц знатных родов (жены Василия III Соломонии Сабуровой, жены Петра I Евдокии Лопухиной).

Переезд во Владимир.

Экскурсионная программа: Обзорная экскурсия. Ансамбль Соборной площади с панорамой белокаменных соборов 12 века. Внешний осмотр: Золотые ворота, Успенский собор, Дмитриевский собор - уникальный образец русского белокаменного резного зодчества 12 века, прогулка по Пешеходной улице.

Обед.

Отправление группы в Москву.

По пути делаем небольшую техническую остановку в Покрове.  Первое упоминание о поселении на месте нынешнего Покрова относится к 1506 г. Согласно Петру Строеву, члену Е. И. В. Академии Наук, здесь располагался «монастырь Покровской Антониевой пустыни», настоятелем которого с 1506 по 1516 гг. был игумен Елисей. Центром пустыни служила деревянная церковь Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы с дополнительным престолом в честь апостола Симеона, вокруг которой располагалась «подмонастырская» слобода с дворами настоятеля, дьячка, пономаря «да двух дюжин монастырских служек и бобылей». Город так же известен своими удивительными пряниками.

Прибытие в Москву вечером, время зависит от дорожной ситуации.

В стоимость тура включено: 

Проживание в стандартных номерах; 

Питание по программе;

Экскурсионная программа; 

Услуги гида; 

Ежедневное транспортное обслуживание на маршруте, гарантированная рассадка в автобусе по местам.


Ваши путешествия станут удобнее

Почему 2 100 000 клиентов выбирают Kyrgyz Concept?

Гарантия лучшей цены

Гарантия «недискриминации» по методу оплаты

Гарантия бесплатного бронирования

Гарантия достоверности рекламы

Гарантия улыбки

Гарантия защиты от человеческого фактора

Гарантия доступности

Гарантия скорости обслуживания

Гарантия конфиденциальности информации

Гарантия предоставления потребительской информации об услуге

close

Спасибо! Мы уже звоним Вам.